The Conley Group, Inc.   

The International Academy of Investigative Professionals (IAIP) administers the four following professional certifications:

Certified Investigative Specialist® (CIS)

Certified Cyber Investigator® (CCI)

Certified Fraud Investigator® (CFI)

Certified Master Investigative Specialist® (CMIS)

Descriptions of and applications for all professional certifications will be available soon in the Document Library section of this website.

If you have a certification-related questions, please contact our certification department ([email protected]).




2867 104th Street | Des Moines, Iowa 50322 | (515) 277-4474

Copyright © 2008 - International Academy of Investigative Professionals, Inc. All Rights Reserved.